

RCPI Trainee Representatives 2024-2025

Trainees' Committee Chair Dr Alessandra Biagini

Trainees' Committee Vice-Chair Dr Patricia Harkins

Site	Name	Dates
Beaumont Hospital	Dr Edward Morrin	Jan to July 2025
Children's Health Ireland, Crumlin	Dr Niall Dunworth	Jan to July 2025
Cork University Hospital	Dr David Egong	Jan to July 2025
Mater Misericordie University Hospital	Dr Caoimhe Patchett	Jan to July 2025
Our Lady of Lourdes, Drogheda	Dr Cormac Newell	Jan to July 2025
Sligo University Hospital	Dr Rebecca O'Farrell	Jan to July 2025
St James's Hospital	Dr Caoimhe Dalton (Lead Rep)	Jan to July 2025
St Vincent's University Hospital	Dr Holly FitzGerald	Jan to July 2025
University Hospital Waterford	Dr Lok Yi Joyce Tan (Lead Rep)	Jan to July 2025

If you would like to contact one of the RCPI Trainee Representatives, please email trainees@rcpi.ie.

If your site is not listed and you wish to be a Representative for that site, please contact trainees@rcpi.ie.